The DEI Awards Presented by The Council for Inclusion in Financial Services

Join CIFS in celebrating the champions of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion! We invite you to attend the 2022 CIFS DEI Awards, Friday, September 16 in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. Save your seat today by completing the form below.

The Council for Inclusion in Financial Services (CIFS) believes that those who work diligently to make the case for inclusion are deserving of recognition by their colleagues.  The CIFS DEI Awards recognizes individuals and organizations who take action to promote the benefits of inclusion through education, technology, advocacy, industry outreach and philanthropy.  Recipients have not only impacted the Financial Services Industry but also the community at large by proving that there is Power in Inclusion.

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click here to learn more about available packages for sponsors

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors:

Padgett law group logo
Williams and Williams logo

DEI Awards Registration Form

Complete the form below to save your seat for the DEI Awards.

Awards Ceremony will take place September 16th…Location: Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex….Time: 5:30pm Cocktail Hour/6:30 Awards Dinner/7:00 Awards Ceremony

$ 0.00
2022 DEI Awards

DEI Award Categories

Prism Award 
Celebrating those who promote D&I initiatives by educating others on the benefits of embracing differences.

Impact Award
Celebrating excellence in technological innovation that supports & enhances inclusion by increasing access to varied options for market participation

Fusion Award
Celebrating those who have implemented inclusive practices, producing a culture that embraces diverse thought, race, gender, generations, and preferences.

Catalyst Award
Celebrating pioneers who have accelerated positive impact in D&I through philanthropic efforts and/or initiatives that transformed the industry.

Trailblazer Award
Celebrating influencers who have established new and creative D&I initiatives that are currently transforming the industry and/or community.

Office Location:

17330 Preston Rd #200D, Dallas, TX, 75252

Follow us on social:

Copyright © 2022 Council for Inclusion in Financial Services. All Rights Reserved
Website Designed by The Automation Company™